Welcome to my Ramblings!

I’m so very excited to get this blog up and running. For years I have followed others on their blogging journey thinking that I had so much to add to each post. Now is my chance! I get to address current trends, common myths, vent, and just share about what is actually going on in the mind of a dietitian.

I can’t wait to get started. Check back soon for more posts. I’ll have everything from personal stories to product reviews to new research and everything in between!

See you soon.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

