Tweeting on Twitter

I’ve never been on the same page as technology and I’ll be the first to admit it. Yes, I can pretty much figure anything out… but I never have the latest stuff or understand trends when they occur… mainly because I’m thrifty cheap. Facebook was one and twitter is another. I am pleased to announce that I finally have a twitter account!! I think this method will make you all happier with me… Why? Because I figured out that blogging is like another job. When I began, my goal was to write 2-3 times per week. That never happened. Now, I’m lucky to get to it once a week. It’s not that I don’t love it or that I don’t have enough to say. I certainly have plenty to say and enjoy it quite tremendously. It’s just that it’s not a habit yet, and I haven’t found that perfect balance. Soooo… as I figure out a good blogging schedule, let me continue to share my ramblings on Twitter. Find me today! @ramblingsofanrd

Send me your nutrition questions that I can address both on here and on Twitter!!! Live healthy this week and I will catch you soon with an update on my garden đŸ™‚ (hint: ambition and heart don’t always equal success)

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

