6 in 6: Week 5 Plan

Can anyone else believe how fast these last week 4 weeks have flown by? We only have 2 weeks left in our 6 in 6 challenge! Crazy!This week rushed by so quickly that I didn’t get a chance to get my journey thoughts out to you all… (apologies)… look for those this week! Maybe they will give you a 2nd wind to get to the end šŸ™‚

Have you been as successful as you hoped?

What obstacles have stood in your way?

What are ways that you got around those obstacles?

What can you do to improve in the last 2 weeks?

At this point in the challenge our bodies can start to get used to the new routine. We may need to push ourselves a little harder than we did previously. My push will be a little bit more cardio and to make sure I actually get myself to the gym on the days planned.

Here you go!

12-9 Plan

I ended this past week with a fun Christmas get-together with some of my best friends šŸ™‚ I did some splurging on pizza and cookies… not gonna lie. BUT I got back on the train today with an intense sweat session of yoga. It’s all about balance šŸ™‚

Anyone who knows my husband knows which cookie was his favorite of mine :)

Anyone who knows my husband knows which cookie was his favorite of mine šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

